View the original community article here
Last tested: Jan 24, 2020
This may seem disturbing, but is pretty innocuous.
There is task that runs to see if an admin has disabled support access. This is logged as
kill_looker_support_sessions and doesn't actually do anything unless support access has actually been disabled. If support access has been disabled, it will log
Killing all looker auth sessions. Disabling looker auth access.